Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Bill helped us with a trade in of a troubled Edge for a new one with new warranty! He was very receptive to my suggestions (demands?) and made us a good deal. Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2023

Great integrity, very knowledgeable, skillful and elite; I’ll say that about sums it up. I’m going to be honest, I work for a financial company myself.. With that being said, I always study about trading . To see what it’s about or not. I can admit.. I was a bit skeptical on you off courses at first. Being straight forward. For the price, I still took action and utilized the trading Packages you offer for my 22 yr old little sister’s personal Trading Account. I’d Admit.. That she received Quick results and now on her 2nd round. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

My father and I traveled from Annapolis, Maryland to look at a 2021 Jeep Wrangler. Tyler Gibbons was extremely helpful and professional, 10/10 recommend if you are looking for a new car! Everything was awesome

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Tyler was phenomenal in helping us get our new truck. We came all the way from Florida and made things quick and beyond pleasant for us.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Tyler Gibbons was great to work with…no pressure and transparent during the entire process.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Tyler Gibbons is our go-to guy for all of mine and my family's vehicles. Go see him!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Visited stuckys in hollidaysburg and Luke archery was amazing helping me find the perfect car for me! Highly recommend asking for Luke!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Dan dealt with Luke Archery salesperson very pleasant and very helpful hooked him right up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Very good experience today! Tyler Gibbons was a great salesman!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Recently purchased an F-250 and what a great experience. Have purchased here before and can’t say that it was the same way last time. Tyler Gibbons was my salesman and he took the time to work with us, take care of the questions and problems that we had. Overall, I will be very happy to come back and make another purchase here. Thank you for making purchasing a vehicle such a pleasant and enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Tyler Gibbons was amazing! He helped us out a lot and our experience purchasing our truck went very well.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I had a great experience working with the guys at Stuckey in purchasing my vehicle. Tyler and Trey were both very helpful in making the process quick and easy while answering any questions I had about the process.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Tyler Gibbons was great. Very positive experience with him today!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Tyler Gibbons made it easy and painless to buy my car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2023

Outstanding service! Friendly and accurate. Always a great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Tyler gibbons, super helpful with buying a truck

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Tyler Gibbons is the absolute best . You won’t find anyone else with his service expertise he goes above and beyond to make your buying experience an absolute pleasure😊

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Had a great experience our sales man was Tyler Gibbons he helped us find everything we were looking for in a automobile he is very friendly and easy to talk to I give Tyler Gibbson 5 stars if your looking to buy ask for Tyler Gibbson and your car buying experience will a amazing one⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Tyler Gibbons did a great job for us today. Great experience

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Fast and detailed experience with Tyler Gibbons

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

I had a great experience working with Tyler Gibbons at Stuckey Automotive. The dealership is well organized, clean, welcoming, and they truly care about their customer experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Tyler Gibbons provided a very positive dealership experience. I’m in love with my new Bronco!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Tyler Gibbons is my go to guy! Got me fixed up with all of the right accessories and now has me easing my way into the market for another car.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Got ahold of Tyler Gibbons on Facebook and am looking forward to buying a car when I’m ready. Was very understanding of my life situation and helped me through what I will need to be ready.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Tyler Gibbons is an amazing salesman. Went above and beyond for our sale. It was such a pleasure to work with for our Christmas. He was so nice, he really reminded me of son so helpful in explaining everything. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Great experience with Tyler Gibbons!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Tyler Gibbons - very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Visited Stuckey Ford in Bellefonte, Great selection of new and used vehicles. I was greeted by Bill Edmiston, very friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2022

Like seriously it is hard to believe that bitcoin can make someone rich with a twinkle of an eye, i will keep spreading this good news to my friends and family on how i make a huge some of money from my trading with MR KILLIAN BAYER, my next investment with him will be $1,500 to get a profit of $19,000. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (707) 654-4150

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Fine experience with Tyler Gibbons. Easy to deal with. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Tyler g always gets you the deals

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Tyler Gibbons works hard to always get us the best deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Tyler Gibbons took great care of us again. we go back to him every time because he is the best.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Had a great experience at stuckey ford of bellefonte. Zac did my finance paperwork and he was fast and super efficient, highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

We dealt with Ron in Hollidaysburg, who sent us out to Bellefonte Stuckey and Alex helped us wonderfully and we were in and out in 30 minutes! She was a superb helper and personable!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Bobby was awesome!!! He and the Stuckey crew helped me get into my pre-owned Ford Explorer & I absolutely love it!!! The whole process was quick and easy. I will always be a returning customer!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Tyler Gibbons is excellent to deal with. We had some issues with a new vehicle purchase (unrelated to him, or the dealer), and he has handled it fantastic. He is quick to followup, and stay involved with the progress - even though it doesn't involve the sale. Thanks Tyler.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Tyler Gibbons helped me find the exact truck I wanted, even when inventory was extremely low. He didn't stop searching or helping me until we found the exact one. Contact him if you are looking to buy a Ford.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Tyler Gibbons searched for the specific vehicle we wanted and didn't stop until we found the one. He is a straight shooter and doesn't mince words, which I like when shopping for a vehicle. Contact him if you are looking for a Ford!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Had a smooth and easy transaction with Tyler Gibbons. Highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Caleb criste! Made the process go so smooth for us!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

If you’re buying a car, Tyler Gibbons is just the guy you need. His direct communication and assistance through the process was more than appreciated. Absolutely recommend Tyler for your sales needs!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Great experience with Tyler Gibbons

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Bought a Jeep truck off Tyler Gibbons,he was a excellent salesman,very thorough and was not pushy at all with the sale.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I had a great experience with Tyler Gibbson. Ordered my Mavrick with him and he made sure it was exactly how I wanted it. I will be buying my truck with him next year to.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

It’s always easy working with Tyler Gibbons. He makes sure everything is explained clearly and follows through with all expectations that were set. I would definitely go back and work with Tyler again.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I was looking for a new truck and found one online at the Bellefonte location. I contacted Tyler Gibbons and he had it in Hollidaysburg within hours for me to see and purchase. Tyler worked hard to get me a fair deal and sent me home in a new truck.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Tyler Gibbons helped me with ordering my new ride! Easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Tyler Gibbons was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Tyler Gibbons is the best! Highly recommend him as a salesman, no pressure and he knows his stuff!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I had a great experience with Tyler Gibbons. He found me everything I wanted in my Bronco at a great price! Highly recommend seeing him for your car needs. The finance department was very thorough with informing me with options to help protect my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Tyler Gibbons goes above and beyond. My sons have all purchased cars, and trucks from him. Wonderful service. I put a bug in his ear about a friend looking for a specific truck. Within a week he had the truck the customer sought. If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle he’s the guy to see.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I would recommend Tyler for all your vehicles purchases from Stuckey. He took the time to make sure we were satisfied and helped us go over our new trucks accessories. He gave us the best price available with out hassle. We will be purchasing our next vehicle off of Tyler.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Tyler was great at making sure took care us in the limited time we had to purchase our truck. He also had great customer service and went through our truck purchase with us in case we had any questions. I would highly recommend stopping by and seeing him for your vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Bobby Krouse was amazing to work with. He made the process to purchase my sons truck so easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Bobby made my truck buying experience easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Bobby Krouse was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Bobby Krouse was very knowledgeable n helpful. Thank u Bobby

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Bobby krouse is awesome! Great salesman. awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Picked up a used Explorer from my man Bobby Krouse, looked at the car online and brought it home same day. Bobby made the process super simple and painless. I have been buying cars from him for years and will be happy to continue doing so!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Bobby is always so helpful and finds exactly what your looking for in a hurry! Pleasure working with him always!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Ask for Bobby Krouse, he is the best! He is knowledgeable and makes the process really smooth. Great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Awesome young man!!!! Bobby Krouse is Very knowledgeable and worked well with us. Thanks Bobby

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Robert Krause was really helpful for me.made the process quick and painless for me

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Bobby K is a great salesman so make sure to ask for him when you stop out.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Bobby K. Is always professional and helpfully. We will continue to buy off him

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Worked with Bobby to get a new car. I told him what I was looking for and he got me what I needed in the price range I needed and made it a great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Bobby was very professional with helping my friend purchase her new escape the other day! Stop in at stuckey ford and ask for Bobby Krouse

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Once again great service from Bobby Krouse!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2022

They have a nice lounge area. Very friendly. They treat you like family and listen to every concern you have.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Caleb Criste was my sales associate. He was very helpful and efficient with my time. I was interested looking at 2 trucks, one on his lot and another from another Stuckey dealership. Caleb had both trucks there for me to look at and compare. I am very pleased with my purchase and buying experience. I will be back when its time for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Bobby Krouse was great! I got the Escape I really wanted. The whole experience was quick and painless. Thanks Bobby!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Just finished the paperwork for my new vehicle. I can't thank Bobby our Salesman and Caleb in Finance for making this a smooth process. I would recommend Stuckey's for your next vehicle purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2022

Adam and Walt are great! They made the process of buying a vehicle so easy and stress free .

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Went on for a recall inspection, no issues, came out to a washer vehicle. THANKS!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Great. I have been driving for over 40 years and have never experienced a more professional, respectful, appreciative and helpful group of people than I did today at Stuckey Automotive. I explained what my needs were and they worked to fulfill my needs. Thank you China and Caleb and the rest of the team for making this an enjoyable car shopping experience.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Amazing help! I started in Altoona at Stuckey Ford with Tyler Gibbons. We unfortunately didn't find what we were looking for on that lot, but he was kind enough to look at the vehicle we were interested on in another lot and to set us up with Brandon. Brandon himes from Stuckey Mitsubishi went above and beyond to show us the car when we got there. He stayed late to make sure we got it done tonight. Both people were super friendly, full of knowledge, and looking to help.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

Awesome group of people at Stuckey automotive. They helped me with buying my first vehicle, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Recently my wife and I purchased a vehicle from Steve Niebauer at Stuckey Automotive. Steve was a pleasure to work with. He was very honest ,and down to earth. He was very knowledgeable about everything we asked. The man should be the face of the dealership. We had never been to Stuckey Automotive before but after the buying experience that we had with Steve,we will be back . I will encourage my friends and family to do the same.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Bobby Krouse was extremely helpful in assisting us finding our great Ford Truck. We highly recommend Bobby and Hollidaysburg Stuckey Ford for your next vehicle that you might be looking for.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2022

Salesman Tyler G. helped us buy our first Ford awhile back and he was so courteous and helpful, that I didn't hesitate to call him again when it was time for me to change out my own vehicle. He listened to my exact needs and concerns and paired me up with the vehicle perfect for me, even though it wasn't at all what I had in mind when I first walked in! I couldn't be happier with my Brand New 2022 Ford Ranger!! Thanks again, Tyler! I can't believe you actually converted this die-hard Chevy girl 😉

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Words cannot express how absolutely impressed I was with my experience at Stuckey Automotive. My husband and I worked with Ben Landis. When we pulled up for our appointment, Ben was waiting for us outside and greeted us like old friends. At first, I was a little concerned, because he was focused more on my husband, and I was afraid that it would be the typical, "stand back little lady and let the men-folk talk cars" but once he found out it was I who was looking for a vehicle, his focus shifted to making me feel comfortable ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2022

I Have never experience such a sensitive target in my whole life until I met with Mrs Kimberly Louis bitcoin trader who is skillful and has being handling my trade with her signal over a month now. With minimum $1000 you are sure to hit $11,050 wow all within a week. Thanks for your good work and God bless you. You can reach out to her on WhatsApp: +18605563122 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Make sure and look up Steven at Stuckey Ford! He got me into a Mazda3!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Sales professional Brandon Long was extremely helpful,answered all the questions I had,helped with getting payments to where we needed. Overall experience was great at Stuckey automotive.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Trey and Brad are both great salesmen who truly want to help you. Two years ago Brad helped me get my Ford Fusion hybrid and fought to make sure I got the payment I was looking for. Trey helped my wife find her car. Unfortunately there was an issue with it, but then they made sure we got the issue taken care of and got my wife taken care of. She’s now in an awesome edge. Thank you to the entire team for all of your help. Shawn and Jen were also awesome to work with. Highly recommend Stuckeys.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2022

Courteous and prompt service

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Brandon Long was our sales rep. Brandon was helpful, professional, and friendly. We were pleased that he was our contact from start to finish! He made the buying experience pleasant and seamless. Thanks, Brandon! Perry and Bonnie Miller

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I recently bought a car from Stuckey Subaru and it was the best, most professional experience that I've ever had with a car dealership. Caleb was my salesperson and he was very polite and professional and didn't try to oversell me. He did an excellent job. Their website also gives a good overview of each car that they have for sale.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Caleb Criste is the man! Traded my fusion in for a jeep renegade and Caleb took the time to explain everything about the paperwork, features on the new jeep, and he had us taken care of quickly. Caleb is 100 percent the most respectful salesperson I have ever dealt with if you need a vehicle and a salesperson who cares about their customers go see Caleb! You won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Ken was amazing through out the entire process. Answered each and every question with care and helped us choose the right vehicle for our needs and budget. Beyond helpful. If you need a vehicle stop in and ask for Ken!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Best place to buy a car

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

I am extremely satisfied with all the help mrs patience Adamson rendered me every step of the way. They have a good understanding of all the processes and are always receptive to my needs. The platform were very helpful. I strongly recommend this wonderful manager of mine, she perform a great work and strategy on my investment, and now i'm earning profits every week just because of mrs patience Adamson effort and trust, thank you madam for this opportunity of investing with your platform i'm so much grateful, please contact her for legit investment. Email:[email protected] ...


Leave Us A Review