Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2024

I saw a pop up of an Ads about investing in Forex and crypto currency investment with Mrs Mary Anthony FX. I gave it a trial and to my amusement I earned from it. I invested $500 and I received $3500 as profit for my first withdrawal. You guys should contact Mrs Mary Anthony FX today and start investing right away, she's trustworthy, dependable, reliable. Contact her below Email; [email protected] Telegram; https://t.me/MaryAfx12

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Jacob gromiller was exceptional in helping us buy a new car. He made the process easy and smooth. 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I wanna say thanks so much to Jake Gromiller at Stuckey Subaru. I'm a very fussy car buyer and his patience with me was top notch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I was extremely happy with how well Jerry explained everything about the Subaru I chose. He wasn't pushy and he answered all of my questions. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Delt with Mike Stratton.👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

This is our second purchase from Stuckey Subaru.What a wonderful, friendly, honest business!Jerry worked with us for the second time in 11 years and we walked away with exactly what we wanted.He is knowledgeable, caring and willing to work with his customers. My husband and I had a wonderful experience with everyone there and would highly recommend purchasing from Stuckey's.Thank you, Joe and Kathy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I worked with Sydney at Stuckey Ford and I had such a great experience. She was great at communicating with me during the whole process which made everything quick and easy. I highly recommend working with Sydney, and working with Stuckey Automotive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

As always the level of care, attention to detail, and courteous communication is what we alway receive from Jerry, Nate and Dom. The three musketeers for any great sale!! These three are the dream team!! Jerry is the most incredible salesperson we have had in our 35+ years of car buying. He is the #1 reason we come back to Stuckey’s and we have sent over a dozen friends and family to him as well!! Always a pleasure to deal with! Thank you for you superb service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Jerry is an excellent salesman and helped us in everyway he could to get us a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Friendly, supportive, attentive to needs, professional, respectful, fair, caring, honest… timely, thorough in review of vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Excellent and pleasant buying experience!! Best price, professional sales team and very accommodating. Highly Recommended Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

I bought a 2024 Mitsubishi Outlander SE on Sept.30th 2023. Everything went great and I got a great deal. They went above and beyond to make this this a good experience from my salesman Adam Keller to the sales managers Devon and Ian thanks to all.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Flawless buying experience. As a first-time buyer, I was very skeptical, but Matt Lehman was an amazing salesman and made sure I was getting the best experience. Dusty Kunstbeck in finance made sure I was getting the right coverage and made sure to thoroughly explain everything! I would recommend these two individuals to anyone who asks!!! I will be returning to purchase another vehicle when needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Josh Vargo was great to work with. My wife test drove the vehicle ahead of time and I just had to return to complete the purchase. The process was fast and streamlined and I got a great price for a used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

I've never had a bad deal at Stuckey Subaru! Jerry Pollock has made it all so easy and fun. I always look forward to stopping in, even just to say HI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Love going to Stuckey's for all my Subaru needs! The process is easy & seamless. Jerry Pollock is always the salesman we go to and he provides exceptional guidance and service every time we buy a new Subaru!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Jerry was great to work with! Stuckey Subaru is a reliable dealer. I recommend them to all my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Jerry Pollock is a great salesman. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Stuckey Subaru has a great selection of vehicles and stands behind there vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Great place to buy a car. Jerry is awesome and fun to car shop with. Very friendly and makes things a breeze. Facility is great as well. Feeling of family and very inviting. Service is amazing too. I will not buy or get my car serviced any where else...I will not even go look. Jerry is always the first and only person I call when I'm ready to trade or buy! This place is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Jerry is an outstanding salesman. He is very professional and respectful. My mother, in-laws, son and several friends have purchased cars from Jerry and I will never hesitate to send anyone to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Jerry is the man. Always helpful and on the top of his game. Will shop here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Jerry Pollock is the man to see if you're purchasing a new Subaru. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

I've purchased several vehicles from Stuckey's, never had an unpleasant experience. They are my go to dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

jerry take his job serious. takes care of customer. bought quite a few cars from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Jerry Pollock is my " go to guy"--Very knowlegible and always has the answers for any questions i have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

We have been to Stuckey Subaru before and it is wonderful and the staff is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

I have known Jerry Pollock for 45 years. He is as honest as the day is long. I bought my first Subaru last year. Best car I have ever had. I love my OUTBACK. And when it's time, I will go back to see Jerry. I hope Mr. Stuckey knows how important Jerry is to me and many of my friends, who won't buy from anyone else. Good Job Jerry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Have bought 2 cars from here. Jerry has communicated with excellent and makes the buying process quick/painless!!! I look here first for cars that I’m interested in because I prefer to deal with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Chris and Luke were fantastic to work with. They were polite and listened to my requests. Highly recommend stopping in for all your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Quick, easy, no hassle buying process, best inventory, no pressure, Chris was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Chris was awesome. He was patient while allowing me to test drive several different vehicles. It took over a month before finding the perfect one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Matt Stuckey is the most genuine and honest person! Jimmy and his team at GMC delivers on value, guest service, and value. From Sam in HR to Ally in Service or Zac and Matt up front, no place cares about quality and care for guests!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Trey Furio, Eric Black, Brady Gerhet, and Jimmy Heinbaugh made my buying experience pleasant and hassle free. When I had questions, they were responsive and had answers. They were respectful of my time and had everything ready to go when I went in to finalize my purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

I wanted to give a shout out to the Hollidaysburg Ford Service team. We have been getting our vehicles serviced there for a lot of years. Not once have they let us down. They all know how I like to take care of our vehicles, from routine maintenance to repairs I just picked up my daughter’s car and as usual, it was another outstanding, thorough job.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Absolutely flawless experience. I buy and sell cars fairly often. 4 in the last 4 months. I came in from out of state (NC) to trade in and purchase. Experience was seamless. Use of Beacon service to handle the out of registration was without a hitch. I may consider driving 500 miles buying my next Yukon just to give Stuckey my business again.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Purchased a vehicle with Matt Lehman’s help. He was very nice and professional! The whole process was fast and hassle-free!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2023

Brittany Dupree strategy was awesome trading with her platform was great; I am satisfy to say she is the best Trader and expert in Forex Options. Her knowledge and professionalism are far above others can’t say enough about how smoothly the process went in managing my trading. She worked with me in every step of the way.....invested £2,000 made a profit of £17,500 after percentage was taken.... I highly recommend for enquires her now for more inquiries on WhatsApp Helpline: ‪+1 (904) 544-7547 or [email protected] Facebook Britis Financials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Mike patiently answered questions about the repairs to my Forester. I was very satisfied. Also, Travis, a newcomer, was very friendly and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Wade was absolutely fantastic to work with. When it’s time to get another car I will definitely come see him first!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

Wade was very helpful and friendly. He helped us find the perfect car for our family. Thank you, Wade!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

China helped me with the car buying process, very professional. Thank you China and thank you Stuckey!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

Go see China at Stuckey Ford. She was super helpful. Very professional and friendly! I highly recommend stopping for all your automotive needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

Go see China at Stuckeys, so helpful! Thank you Stuckeys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2023

Mrs Alicia Malone is a popular Forex and bitcoin manager well recognize by so many traders, she is very legit and reliable she deserves a big recommendation because she has the strategy to grow your investment without fear not being double minded, I invested $1,500 with Mrs Alicia Malone I made a withdrawal of $15,200. I referred her to you all today because of her good works toward my trading account, you can also reach out with her platform, contact her via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (616) 625-9509

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Fantastic experience with Greg in Sales. He's friendly, good at communication, and most important not pushy. I would recommend him when shopping for a new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2023

I cannot express enough gratitude for the exceptional service provided by Tyler Gibbons when we purchased a pre-owned car for our daughters. Tyler went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction throughout the entire car-buying process. What truly impressed me about the staff at Stuckey was their ability to handle a problem with grace and efficiency. When a service department issue arose that affected our purchase, Tyler and Service Manager, Reggie Ruggierio, remained committed to resolving the issue and ensuring we walked away satisfied. Finance Manager, Brandon Long completed our financing quickly and efficiently. We are truly appreciative of the ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Tyler Gibbons was absolutely a joy and big help to me when I was purchasing my first vehicle. He was kind, funny, and overall just a very friendly person to work with and is one of the best people that could have helped me today!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

The team at Stucky were friendly, helpful and made us feel comfortable. The prices are good and the car was described accurately. They resolved an issue immediately and we would be happy buying from them again. Thanks for making my process so smooth!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

My husband and I just purchased a 2023 Heritage Edition F150. Bill was super! He was friendly, helpful and took us through the process seamlessly! Thank you Bill.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Had a great experience with Eric B and everyone else at Stuckey Buick GMC. Everyone was friendly and helpful, and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

My guy Bill was awesome. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Cory Ellis is the best salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Cory is the best salesman

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Cory Ellis made it quick and easy

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Cory was a great salesman

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Tyler Gibbsons was excellent! Definitely go see him!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Tyler G is the best! He’s sold us multiple cars and makes it as smooth as possible every time!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

Great place, great people, and wonderful service! Bill Edmiston

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2023

wonderful service!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Bill Edmiston was very knowledgeable and helpful when looking for a vehicle. I would recommend to go see him. He isn't pushy and doesn't try to go out of your budget.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Absolutely great experience with Tyler Gibbons

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Go to Bill Edminston for all your needs. He is very helpful and not pushy. He will make sure the car fits your needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Worked deal with Bill Edmiston at the Bellefonte Ford dealership. Wonderful guy and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

Steffan helped get me a car I love and my boyfriend a new truck that he loves. We had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Highly recommend Tyler Gibbons. After looking endlessly, we found a vehicle that checked all the boxes and Tyler made the process so easy. We were in and out in under 2 hours, and he stayed after hours with zero complaints so we could take our vehicle home that night. Super down to earth guy who we will definitely look to again if we decide to purchase another vehicle in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Bill Edmiston was great to deal with. Very knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

Bill Edmiston is the best salesman ever

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

Bill Edmiston is the man. Thanks for everything

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

Trey Furio was great to work with, super patient and very communicative throughout the process. Would absolutely recommend asking to work with Trey if you are looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2023

Had a great experience working with Bill

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Steffan Wyland was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly! 10 out of 10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Bill was easy and very kind to work with , would definitely recommend you visit Stuckey and ask for Bill

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Billy Edmiston is fabulous and kind. Highly recommend seeing him at Bellefonte’s ford store.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Brian really listened to the type of vehicle I wanted and got we got at a great price. I love the buying experience at Stuckey's.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Steffan Wyland is the best there is! Ask for him next time you’re in!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

Steffan at Stuckey Ford is the man! He makes the purchasing of a new vehicle smooth and doesn’t rush you to make a decision. Guise you through the process and helps explain anything I had questions about.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

Good experience. The staff were friendly and helpful. I ordered a Maverick through them and though it took a long time to arrive - Stuckey honored all of the pricing and helped out with rebates. I would buy from Stuckey again.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

Bill is a great salesman. He looks out for what I want and need. Bill is easy going and not pushy. He’s my go to salesman when I purchase my vehicles. Thanks, Bill. You’re the man!!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

We have had wonderful experience dealing with Steffan at Stuckeys he is a wonderful person to deal with we appreciate all of his help,Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

I am working with Steffan Wyland on purchasing a vehicle for my special needs. Very patient and knowledgeable about what I need.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

The car buying process is usually painful. Not at stuckey auto! The process was enjoyable and I’m thankful Steffan got me into my first truck!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

We were hunting for an F150 at the Holidaysburg store. Unfortunately, nothing matched, however, at the Bellefonte store was a perfect match. Steffan Wyland arranged to bring it down and that’s the one we went home with. Thanks again Stuckey.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

Went to stuckey in state college Adam Keller got us in a jeep compass great experience

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2023

My wife was flirting with another man. until she vanished away, I was desperate to get her back, I wasted so much time and money trying to get my wife back, I tried almost all possibilities to have her back and nothing worked. I became lonely. To make it short, I found a spell caster, Dr OJO . I saw the good testimonies about his wonderful work and after reading the Testimonials, I decided I had to try and give it one last try and After the spells, a miracle happened, my wife came home. It was awesome, anyone who needs ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2023

Absolutely I would recommend Stuckey Automotive! My husband and I had a good experience on Friday trading in our Escape on a newer one. Trey did a great job showing us all the options available and helped us choose the best one. The staff that was working Friday evening stayed past closing time to take care of us. Thank you Stuckey’s!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2023

Tyler was excellent to work with when purchasing our new vehicle. He made it go smoothly. From the sales department to the financing department, personality goes a long way when working with the public! Everyone was great! Stucky always has the nicest vehicles with modest pricing. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Bill helped us with a trade in of a troubled Edge for a new one with new warranty! He was very receptive to my suggestions (demands?) and made us a good deal. Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2023

Great integrity, very knowledgeable, skillful and elite; I’ll say that about sums it up. I’m going to be honest, I work for a financial company myself.. With that being said, I always study about trading . To see what it’s about or not. I can admit.. I was a bit skeptical on you off courses at first. Being straight forward. For the price, I still took action and utilized the trading Packages you offer for my 22 yr old little sister’s personal Trading Account. I’d Admit.. That she received Quick results and now on her 2nd round. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Steffan is currently trying to help me find my perfect Explorer. He hasn’t given up on me even though I’ve been particular about what I’m looking for and a pain in the butt. I absolutely recommend asking for him if you haven’t been able to find what you’re looking for because he goes above and beyond.


Leave Us A Review